Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of manii .

manii .

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by manii .
"Isaiah was beyond great and was so helpful. He made it way easier to understand and explained everything to perfection. I would definitely come back again . You can tell he is really dedicated to his work ."
Profile photo of Ty Lin

Ty Lin

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Lin
"Isaiah was extremely informative in what my business needed to have to stay protected. Thank you to him and the team at Tracey’s office"
Profile photo of nakayla burnett

nakayla burnett

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nakayla burnett
"This office really made me feel secure about my business. I'd totally recommend them especially Isaiah for dependable and trustworthy insurance assistance. They really went the extra mile! Isaiah was truly amazing."
Profile photo of dorriean simon

dorriean simon

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dorriean simon
"I’m so glad that isaiah took his time & help with my insurance policy. Extremely thankful for Isaiah’s understanding and help."
Profile photo of Eunique Shaw

Eunique Shaw

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eunique Shaw
"I’m so glad that I came to this office to get my start up business. Especially thankful for Isaiah’s help. This is a great team."
Profile photo of Tajae Edwards

Tajae Edwards

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tajae Edwards
"I want to say a thousand thanks to Isaiah James for his incredible service and dedication to his job. As a young adult growing into my own, Isaiah played an instrumental role in helping me to understand and navigate my insurance. This is the level of service, professionalism, and passion that I wish every customer gets to experience. Kudos to you, Isaiah James."
Profile photo of sammy

sammy

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sammy
"I had a great experience recently with this state farm branch, the team was very friendly, they made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. I was able to get the help I needed and fix my issues thanks to Isaiah. Isaiah was a really great help and I would definitely come back again!"
Profile photo of #TEAMTAKEOVA Enterprise

#TEAMTAKEOVA Enterprise

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by #TEAMTAKEOVA Enterprise
"I must say I’m overwhelmed with the assistance from Isaiah he made the job look so easy,smooth sailing and he’s very knowledgeable of what he’s doing"
Profile photo of Tiffany Emancia

Tiffany Emancia

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Emancia
"I had an amazing experience with state farms team services they provided. Isaiah was very knowledgeable and helpful with insurance information I needed and went above and beyond to help me. I recommend State Farm car insurance."
Profile photo of dannielle teodosio

dannielle teodosio

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dannielle teodosio
"I recently had help with insurance and was lucky enough to get a kind, direct, and patient worker. Milton’s customer service skills are second to none and I was extremely impressed with their professionalism and charisma. Would definitely recommend to others."
Profile photo of Taysha Wells

Taysha Wells

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taysha Wells
"Isaiah helped a lot with understanding the different coverages i have . OUTSTANDING."
Profile photo of Jordan Dales

Jordan Dales

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Dales
"The team is very professional and demonstrate a high level of expertise. Isaiah really took his time helping me, you can tell that he is passionate about his work and really cares about his clients. A big thank you to Isaiah and the rest of the team, a huge weight has been lifted off of my shoulders!"
Profile photo of Nakhi Burnett

Nakhi Burnett

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nakhi Burnett
"I never was the one for reviews but my experience here have to be known! Isaiah was so polite, professional and very understanding! I truly do thank you for taking the time out to help me! I love State Farm now!"
Profile photo of Scott Blaylock

Scott Blaylock

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Blaylock
"Tracey And her team are very kind, attentive and professional. A great experience!"
Profile photo of Zack

Zack

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zack
"This department has been very helpful and informative! I feel like I can rely on the agent Isiah to get me great results!"
Profile photo of heather joseph

heather joseph

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by heather joseph
"The heart of this business is so huge and authentic! I highly recommend connecting with them! Heather"
Profile photo of daune greenhill

daune greenhill

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by daune greenhill
"I'm thankful for Isaiah for helping me with everything."
Profile photo of Jose Ronquillo

Jose Ronquillo

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Ronquillo
"Muy professionales te ayudan con seguros de auto y seguros de negocio definitivamente 100% recomendados Tracy y Milton exelentes!"
Profile photo of Shellie Archer

Shellie Archer

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shellie Archer
"A huge thank you to Tracey Portillo and two members of her team: Isaiah and Kim. We recently found ourselves in an unfortunate situation with our vehicle being hit from behind and totaled. Tracey and her team have been incredibly helpful and thoughtful with assistance in navigating the claims process, etc. From very beginning, their key concern was asking if everyone was okay. The level of professionalism, expertise and genuine approach is top notch! Thank you, Tracey and team! We are incredibly appreciative of you and all you do."
Profile photo of Edward Schneider

Edward Schneider

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Schneider
"Tracey and her team are fantastic! Whether it's home, auto, commercial insurance, life, or disability, Tracey can help you! Always professional and a true expert of her industry!"
Profile photo of RM Harter

RM Harter

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by RM Harter
"Tracey is one of the best in the insurance business. She is extremely knowledgeable and goes the extra mile for her clients!"
Profile photo of Jeanette Wilcox

Jeanette Wilcox

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Wilcox
"I am so happy to have State Farm as an insurance agency. Jade helped me out a lot when I needed my quotes done and she was even able to save me money. She was very friend and helpful throughout the entire process."
Profile photo of Ethan Morris

Ethan Morris

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Morris
"Awesome service! I called to ask about a quote on a couple separate occasions and Brittany and Jade were both super friendly and helpful in helping me figure out what I needed! I'd recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Amanda LoPiccolo

Amanda LoPiccolo

November 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda LoPiccolo
"I was calling around for quotes and happened to get Jade on the phone. She was so helpful and extremely personable. Upstanding service that I would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Zoe Wiener

Zoe Wiener

November 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Zoe Wiener
"Overall great service!! Brittany Miller was really helpful when she was giving me a quote for my car insurance . She explained everything perfectly and broke down all my options for me. When I got renters insurance Jade Wilcox was extremely helpful and made the process very easy!"